P.E. Class

So I thought going back to school to complete my associate’s degree in Education would be hard… It hasn’t been too bad so far. So this summer I decided to take my phys ed class during summer. I am so dumb… Not only I’m not physical but this was intense!!! Basically I have to be in the gym 2 hours a day to make the 30 hrs requirement. I live 35 miles away so only days I’m on campus to do classes is 4 days so I’m 2 hours in the gym.. Then get to class..then finally go home. 

The only thing that has changed from this is I actually enjoy this! Lol…. I have lost 22 lbs. And lost 3 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my backside/thighs.  Pretty sad that the last day I can go to the gym on August 4th… But I’m already signed up to start with a local wellness center that has a full facility of weights. 

Black top.. After just 3 weeks…

Face is thinning… 

Leave a Reply

